Central Office Staff Directory

Franklin Public School District

  Mail:  355 East Central St, Ste 2 & 3, Franklin, MA 02038

   Phone:  (508) 553-Extension (see below)

  Fax:  (508) 553-0321


Central Office

NameTitle / DepartmentPhone Ext.Email
Ahern, Dr. SaraSuperintendent of Schools

4819

  aherns@printingdyn.com
Bassignani, LisaStudent Services/Vans Assistant4831
 bassigil@printingdyn.com
Childers, SusanHuman Resources Assistant4840
 childers@printingdyn.com
Connell, CherylPayroll Assistant4830
 connellc@printingdyn.com
Correia, SeanTechnology4843
 correias@printingdyn.com
Coullahan, RobTechnology4804
 coullahanr@printingdyn.com
D'Angelo, MichaelFacilities Director4802
 dangelom@printingdyn.com
Edwards, Dr. JoyceAssistant Superintendent for Teaching & Learning 4821
 edwardsj@printingdyn.com
Ferri, CherylLifelong Learning Assistant4823
 ferric@printingdyn.com
Giguere, LucasAssistant Superintendent of Schools4820
 giguerel@printingdyn.com
Glynn, DebbieTeaching & Learning Assistant4824
 glynnd@printingdyn.com
Goodman, MiriamFinance Director4825
 goodmanm@printingdyn.com
Johnson, DeniseTransportation Services Coordinator4815
 johnsonde@printingdyn.com
Lounsbury, LynnStudent Services Assistant4833
 lounsburyl@printingdyn.com
MacLeod, TracyTechnology4842
 macleodt@printingdyn.com
Malkin, GregTechnology4862
 malking@printingdyn.com
Marano, PaulaDirector of Student Services4834
 maranop@printingdyn.com
Mendes, MaryJaneFinance Assistant4828
 mendesmj@printingdyn.com
Miller, DeniseSuperintendent's Office Assistant4819
 millerd@printingdyn.com
Monteiro, EricaPayroll Manager4829
 monteiroe@printingdyn.com
Nayler, Christopher

Lifelong Learning Director

4822
 naylerc@printingdyn.com
O'Keefe-Trainor, LisaHuman Resources Director4838
 trainorl@printingdyn.com
Pittman, DebbieFinance Assistant4827
 pittmand@printingdyn.com
Rapoza, Tim

2020欧冠名单Technology Director

4844
 rapozat@printingdyn.com
Rappa, SusanSpecial Education Assistant4832
 rappas@printingdyn.com
Robinson, Dave

Technology

4871
 robinsond@printingdyn.com
Stoloski, KimAssistant Director of Special Education4834
 stoloskik@printingdyn.com
Tracey, Anne MarieMarketing/Communications Specialist (School & Town)4888
 traceya@printingdyn.com
Tullock, KarenFacilities Assistant4803
 tullochk@printingdyn.com
Turner, JanetTechnology4845
 turnerj@printingdyn.com
White, EllenAssistant Director of Special Education 4805
 whitee@printingdyn.com